OneSolar Reviews

 

Read OneSolar reviews from our happy customers.

 

 

Average Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (13 votes)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
B. Smith
Administrator

Good Experience

“I overall had good experience with a couple of hurdles. Needed some paperwork which took me two days to get those but ultimately I received it and had a smooth installation. So far I have been able to reduce my bill from $200.00/ month to $130.00 now. Hoping to reduce more in the future. I would highly recommend Onesolar”

1 year ago
N. Banks
Administrator

Amazing Experience

“I had an amazing experience with One Solar service. My house roof looks nice and clean. I highly recommend it.”

12 months ago
D. Mitchem
Administrator

Extremely Helpful

“OneSolar team has been extremely helpful from the very start until now. Couldn’t be more happier.”

11 months ago
K. Feaney
Administrator

Excellent Service

“Excellent service and installation crew was very detail oriented. They answered all my questions right way. I would highly recommend them.”

10 months ago
M. Brien
Administrator

Very Supportive

“Onesolar team has been very supportive since we signed up. Even their office staff are very responsive and knowledgeable. Any time I had a question or a problem they were there to help me. Excellent company. I recommend them to everyone.”

9 months ago
E. Chan
Administrator

Highly Recommend

“Did fair amount of research and asked a lot of questions to the people who knocked my door. After couple of days, I decided to go with OneSolar and it has been 2 years now. I would highly recommend One Solar.”

8 months ago
P. Mallon
Administrator

Looking Forward

“Got to this company from one of our friend’s referral which saved us a fair amount of dollars, looking forward to save more. “

7 months ago
B. Reinbob
Administrator

Highly Appreciative

“Given the challenging roof that we have, OneSolar installers went out of the way to help us which was highly appreciative of them.”

6 months ago
P. Collins
Administrator

Amazing Company

“OneSolar has been the most amazing company that we have dealt with in the 13 years that we have owned our house. They have a great team and they are always available to answer any questions that I have. Their installation team was excellent in every way. They were very knowledgeable and very professional.”

5 months ago
S. Lyn
Administrator

Great Service

“Great service, and a simply awesome store of information on everything from One Solar . Can’t recommend it highly enough.”

4 months ago
M. Jacob
Administrator

7 Years Now

“So we decided to go with one solar and this is one of our best investment decisions. It has been 7 years now, couldn’t be more contented. Highly recommend one solar.”

4 months ago
C. Whyte
Administrator

Number 1

I would say One solar are the number 1 as they helped me thoroughly whenever needed. Anyone who is seeking quality service should go to OneSolar. Thankyou Guys!

3 months ago
N. Raman
Administrator

Extremely Happy

“Initially we had about quotes from 3 different Solar companies but we choose OneSolar as they were recommended by our friends and we have been extremely happy from our decision.”

3 months ago

Review OneSolar Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *